Our Consultants

Executive Leadership

Mike Lonergan, RPh

President, Drug Management Solutions


Beth Hebert-Silvia, RPH

Vice President, Health Plans

Candace Dahl

Pharmacy Benefit Consultant, Employer Consulting

Diane Clausen

Pharmacy Benefit Consultant

Gary Golebiewski

Sr. Vice President, Business Development

Janine Culver

Senior Consultant

Jeff Legg, MS, RPh

Vice President and Labor Practice Leader

Julie Burns

Pharmacy Benefit Consultant

Kendra Dwyer

Manager, Vendor Procurement and Relations

Leah Schelin

SVP, Business Development, Artemetrx

Libby Johnson

Sr. Vice President, Client Success

Lynn Smith

Account Services Director

Mary Kay Crosson

Senior Pharmacy Benefit Consultant, Employer Division

Mike Medel, PharmD

Sr. Vice President, Health Systems

Molly Breimhorst

Vice President, Financial and Analytical Services

Nancy Schroedl

Account Services Director

Nathan Karnitz

Senior Financial Consultant

Renee Rayburg

Vice President, Specialty Clinical Consulting

Robby Wallace

Pharmacy Benefit Consultant, Employer Division

Ryan Gehrke

Pharmacy Benefit Consultant, Health Plans

Sharon Glave Frazee

Sr. Vice President, Research & Data Innovation

Steve Martinelli

Senior Financial Consultant

Tiffany Sarell, Pharm.D.

Senior Clinical Consultant

Tracy Spencer

Sr. Vice President, Employer Group Consulting

Zach Fiedler

Vice President, Analytics & Implementations

Zack Jacobson

Pharmacy Benefit Consultant